We worked with Kevin for our reservation. He promised us a beautiful stretched black limo, and he kept that promise. It was a pleasure to work with him. Our driver was friendly and happy and made us and our wedding guest feel welcomed and comfortable.
Thanks for being part of our big day.

Chris L.
Durango, Colorado
6/10/17 VIA Trip Advisor

Best start to my honeymoon
I booked the Grand Arrival Package to surprise my bride on our honeymoon. It was an amazing start to a memorable honeymoon. We were picked up at key west international with our sign. Then took pics in front of the limo. The champagne made for another great touch. We then got a great tour of key west. Lots of great restaurant and bar recommendations that we would use later in our trip. I'm so happy I decided to do this package. It was worth it!! I recommend this tour if you have someone special you want to treat or have a party coming in.

Peter
6/7/17 VIA Trip Advisor

1st Time to KW
Six friends hired Conch Limo for airport service roundtrip to and from KW Airport. 
Limo driver was waiting for us when we got off the plane. 
On our departure Conch Limo was early, ready and waiting to drive us back to KW Airport. Great service, clean well maintained vehicles. We will definitely use the again on our next trip to Key West.


Dan O.
Winchester, Massachusetts
3/30/17 VIA Trip Advisor

Hawks Cay to Key West and back
Great job by Kevin and Sue. Prompt clean courteous. Will definitely use them again.
We wanted to show the kids Key West but still enjoy ourselves as well!! This worked out a treat. They picked us up on Duck Key and dropped us at the Half Shell Raw Bar! 10 hours later they picked us up at Louie's Back Yard. Just call 30 minutes before you're done and they are there waiting! 
Couldn't be easier or nicer. Thank you!


Bradley J
Rome, Italy
3/23/17 VIA Trip Advisor

I have to say this was the best. I hired them to pick up my parents at key west airport. She couldn't stop talking about how helpful the driver was. She enjoyed all the information she gave them and truly made them feel welcomed. We later that weekend used them for my wedding and they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Kevin and his wife are amazing people and they treated us superbly. I will most surely use them again and would highly recommend them to others. I do believe them to treat others how they wish to be treated with respect.

Trace D.
Houston, TX
3/1/17

Perfect Wedding Experience!
Conch Limo was amazing on our wedding day! Kevin was great! He picked us up at our hotel drove to a few photo spots before our wedding for pics with our photographer. He was a God send helping me in and out of the limo in my dress and really just made our whole day even more special! He even texted me a few pics he took of our wedding so I could have them immediately while we are waiting on our professional photographer! The stretch Cadillac is GORGEOUS! I can't say enough how happy we went with Conch Limo and Kevin! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


SunJerR
Redington Shores, Florida
12/13/16 VIA Trip Advisor

Champagne Toast of Key West!
We arrived at the Key West airport and there was Kevin to help us with our luggage and take us on a 30 minute tour, complete with Champagne. Kevin was very knowledgeable of island trivia and answered all our questions of things to see. We enjoyed every minute of our time with Kevin. On our return trip to the airport we had Randy as our driver. Randy is a treat and you should ask for him for a Bar Crawl of Key West.


winifredd2015
Rockville
12/1/16 VIA Trip Advisor

I have to give Conch Limo a huge SERIES of pats on the back. We use them regularly in KW, and they handled all our transport needs during Fantasy Fest. They were on-time, clean, dependable, and comparatively inexpensive. (It certainly beat trying to find a cab or walking!). They transport us back and forth to the airport, and have never missed a assignment. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

John K.
Issaquah, WA
11/2/16

Hello, Kevin,
  Thank you so much for the wonderful service for our daughter's wedding!  
We appreciate your timelines and suggestions for making it work for us.
I will write a great review on several sites, including Trip Advisor and some wedding sites!
Thanks again!,

Alma S.
Great Falls, VA
9/28/16

On behalf of the Make-A-Wish of Southern Florida, please accept our gratitude for providing outstanding 
Limousine Services for our wish child and his family. We truly appreciate your hospitality !

Marissa S.
Wish Coordinator
Fort Lauderdale Office
8/16/16

Excellent company and on time service
I spoke with Kevin, the owner, and booked for one round trip from and to the airport. Sue, the driver who turned out to be Kevin's wife, was waiting for us at the airport. She was very pleasant, the Limo was very clean and we had a great experience just for the short drive to our hotel. So we decided to book them again for drive to restaurants and clubs for the weekend. As before, Sue was right on time and very friendly. This was an all around wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Conch Limo to anyone visiting the Keys West.


Michael D
Ft. Lauderdale
8/6/16 VIA Trip Advisor

“Great way to start our vacation ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2016 via tripadvisor
We chose Conch Limo based on their high recommendations from clients and they did not disappoint!!
Randy picked us up at the airport. We chose the 125.00 package for a site seeing introduction of the popular must sees. Randy is highly knowledgeable of the Island and it's ins and outs. I recommend asking for him. He's very personable and a nice guy to meet. We really enjoyed the tour and all the helpful hints.
I hope you enjoy the tour as much as we did.

Jacquelyn M.
New York Mills, NY
8/2/16

I wanted to thank you so much for the wonderful service you provided for the wedding with all the changes with the storm and the cruise. Both Kevin and Sue were a joy and the quality service that was provided went above and beyond. Once again, thank you and I would recommend Conch Limo Key West to anyone. Your company was the shining star!! Once again, thank you.

Kim P.
Las Cruces, NM
6/13/16

We always use Conch limo every time we're in Key West!! They are absolutely one of the BEST limo services we've ever used!! They are always on time and always very courtesy!! One time we had our flight flight home cancelled and we need to book a ride back to airport really early next morning. Without any hesitation, Conch limo agreed to help us out and they were there bright and early to get to our flight on time!! We highly recommend using Conch Limo for any of your limo needs in the Keys!!!

Josh S.
Canton, CT
5/20/16

have to give Conch Limo a huge SERIES of pats on the back. We use them regularly in KW, and they handled all our transport needs during Fantasy Fest. They were on-time, clean, dependable, and comparatively inexpensive. (It certainly beat trying to find a cab or walking!). They transport us back and forth to the airport, and have never missed a assignment. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

JOHN & LINDA K.
Issaquah, WA.
4/2/16

I just want to say a huge thank you! It was all perfect and Randy was great! We leave Key West today and I am gutted because I love it here. If/when we return I would 100% book Conch Limo again for the journey down from Miami. Thank you!!

VICKY G.
London, England
3/27/16

I have to say this was the best. I hired them to pick up my parents at key west airport. She couldn't stop talking about how helpful the driver was. She enjoyed all the information she gave them and truly made them feel welcomed. We later that weekend used them for my wedding and they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Kevin and his wife are amazing people and they treated us superbly. I will most surely use them again and would highly recommend them to others. I do believe them to treat others how they wish to be treated with respect.

TRACE D.
Houston, TX.
3/1/16

I would highly recommend "Conch Limo" Key West for anyone heading to the Fabulous Florida Keys. My two 16 year old "Mermaid" nieces had a late night flight into Miami airport to enjoy Thanksgiving with us. Thank you Kevin and Randy for taking such good care of them. They loved the stretch limousine, stopping for "foodies" along the way and most importantly arrived safely. You're the Best.

JANET S.
1/4/16

​LOVED the ride to South Beach with Randy. He was extremely knowledgeable and quite the gentleman.
I would most definitely book your limo service again for future service. Happy Healthy New Year !!!
And thank you : )

MIRA W.
1/1/16

Kevin with Conch Limo is the best! He was very patient with us on our pub crawl up the Keys when we couldn't decide where to go and happily allowed us to extend our trip hours over what we reserved. The limo is beautiful, comfortable and well equipped with everything we could have wanted.. Including an awesome sound system! We are already considering booking another trip up the keys with Conch Limo because we had such an amazing day with no worries ! 
Thank you Kevin and Conch Limo !

CASSANDRA M.
10/17/15

Kevin our driver for the trip was fantastic. We used the pick up drop off service down to Key west and back to Marathon. Kevin arrived on time and dropped us at a favorite restaurant of his for breakfast....unfortunately they were unable to accommodate our large group, but it put us at the heart of Duvall St.
Kevin was very flexible as to when he was available to pick us up. He even allowed us to unscheduled stops on our way back (one for liquids for the drive home and one for a needed restroom stop). 
We plan on taking another trip to Key Colony again in May and will definitely be using their services again.
Best way to enjoy a day trip to Key West!
Thanks again Kevin !

DIANE D.
9/21/15

First off I would like to say Kevin was top notch when making all my arrangements this was a surprise to my wife for her 50th birthday. We were picked up in Islamorada and taken to Key West for the day the trip was great knowing that we did not have to worry about enjoying ourselves made it even better because usually I'm the DD. I would this all over again and plan on it next year and Frank was awesome thanks again for everything and would recommend Conch Limo to anyone and already have passed along info to other friends and colleagues.
Thanks !

RICK C.
8/12/15

We are so thankful to the honesty of the manger and the Conch limo service we hired. 
A very good point for this part of America!

ELIZABETH H.
8/5/15

Kevin,
Thank you so much ! Sue was fantastic and you came through for us at the last minute. The wedding was a huge success. Thank you for making our Alex and Johns wedding so spectacular :)

ELIZABETH S.
7/19/15

​We had 7 ladies travel to Key West to celebrate our youngest turning "50". Conch Limo picked us up at the airport in there stretch limo and had the champagne waiting. Our driver gave us valuable information about the island on our way to the condo and was on time and ready for us when it was time to leave. It is wonderful when you are traveling to find a business you can count on to be professional and helpful. 
Thank you !!

LISA T.
4/20/15

My son was getting married in Key West. At the last minute, a limo ride from the wedding to the reception fell through. Kevin with Conch Limo stepped right up after we called him. He told us of our options and made arrangements to attend. He showed up early in an upgraded 10 person stretch limo. The limo was beautiful with all the amenities available. He gave the wedding party a ride to remember. Thanks for everything. We will most certain let out friends know about this service.

BILL H.
4/14/15

I was very happy with the service and friendly manner of the people of this company, The were very friendly & Professional and on time (which is extremely important). I already have recommended this company to all of my friends traveling to the KEYS. Thanks again for making my trip one of the best travel time I have had

CAROL M.
3/10/15

You guys did a great job..!! Kevin handled the arrangements and Frank did a great job driving us to/from Key West. Our group really had a great time. We will definately recommend you to others going to the Keys..!!

KATHY M.
3/5/15

Limo was timely, clean, and professional for both of our pickups and I will ABSOLUTELY use them the next time I am in the Key West area...

ANDY E.
3/5/15

I used Conch Limo for my wedding transfer as well as airport/hotel transfer. I had the wonderful pleasure of meeting Sue, who was so friendly and professional! Great service!

PRISCILLA P.
3/4/15

Kevin was our first contact and a true professional and gentleman. He was very accommodating as to our needs and made sure to provide the best advice and most economical options. Our driver Sue was top notch and also very professional. Our flight was (significantly) delayed, but she waited patiently and stayed in constant communication with us to assure us of her location. Once inside the car, she was very attentive and gracious. made us feel very welcome and appreciated. All-in-all, Conch Limo was a fantastic experience for us and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends. 
Thanks again!

CHRIS D.
2/23/15

Limo was immaculate, driver was on time, very cheerful, courteous and most importantly, was fun! 
Best Ride in town!!

DAN L.
2/21/15

Excellent service

KEITH B.
2/18/15

Working for Conch Limo is a pleasure! The Management has strict guidelines for cleanliness, on time service, and professional, courteous chauffeurs. Most importantly, the limos are meticulously maintained and safety is paramount. I'm glad to be part of the Conch Limo team :) Maggie D. Senior Driver

MAGGIE D.
2/12/15

Conch Limo was very professional and perfect in timing for pick up and delivery. Professional & courteous driver. The limo had all the bells and whistles. I hired Conchlimo for our 45th anniversary, which was biggie!! I felt it was better they drive than me as we had several cocktails and this was very reasonable compared to a DUI.

DANIEL U.
2/12/15

I use town car services all over the world, and Conch Limo is really among the best I've seen. They are prompt, their cars are immaculate, and the drivers are super friendly and helpful. I will continue to use them for all my towncar needs in the Keys, and recommend them to my friends.

JOHN K.
2/11/15

We had excellent service with Conch Limo! I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Key West area.

SARAH G.
2/11/15

Our flight from Miami to Key West was canceled. They put us on a bus that wouldn't arrive until close to 3 am. So I called Conch Limo and I'm glad I did. They were very easy to deal with. So refreshing to talk to someone kind and willing to help. I was even given a direct cell number I could use to let them know when we would arrive. Talk about peace of mind. When ever I need a car service while in Key West, I will call Conch Limo!

Lisa H. 
Ashburn, VA
2/5/15

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Conch Limo Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
What Our Clients Say...